Dianne P.

Dianne P.

East San Jose, San Jose

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dianne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Steven W.
Steven W.
Aug 17, 2016

Dianne is a close friend of mine. I have three cats and one small sized dog. All my pets get along and Dianne sometimes take care of them when I'm away for work or vacations. She's very good with my pets and she formed a strong bond with them. They remember her everytime she stops by and she allows herself to be their friend and guardian. Dianne is a responsible person, she doesn't forget to ...

Dianne P.
Dianne P.

About Dianne

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A dog's presence gives me joy!

I grew up with dogs, specifically German Shepherd and Pit-bulls. My father and I have a very close bond and we share the love and passion for taking care of dogs; I learned to care for animals through him. I recently moved to a new home in San Jose, CA with my family and we are seeking for the perfect dog or dogs for our new home. I am a dog sitter once in a ...

What Dianne would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I would like to know about their health and if they are in good shape for all or some types of activities. I would also like to know if they are caught up with their shots or any medications. Adding to that, I would like to know their behavior towards stranger interactions and other dog or animal interactions. Also, I would like to know if the dogs have any favorite activity, toy, or food.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Dianne's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Dianne watches your pet

There is a park nearby my home, we will most likely go there and play around the grass area. Adding to that, there are parks around every household.
Since medium and large dogs are super active, I am an active runner, so we will go out for a run. Following that, we will take a break and hydrate until we could play catch or learn some new tricks and maybe meet new friends.

In Dianne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Dianne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.