Dianne B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$28
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dianne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Dianne's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Dianne is extremely professional and takes special care to make sure everything is in order for your pet’s stay! I am a bit of a helicopter dog-mom and I felt completely comfortable leaving my dog with her! I will definitely use Dianne in the future! Your furbabies will be in good hands!

Dianne B.
Laurie W.
Laurie W.
Sep 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Luna enjoyed having Dianne home with her all day and also having the big fenced in yard to play in.

Dianne B.
Kirsten H.
Kirsten H.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Ramsey had a great time with Dianne! He was happy in every picture she sent. Dianne was great to work with and was very flexible with drop off and pick up times to accommodate a crazy day of travel on both ends. I would definitely use Dianne again in the future. Thanks for the great experience, Dianne!!

Dianne B.

About Dianne

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Booking now for the holidays!

My company is The Pup Tent, LLC. I've been a pet owner my entire life. As a kid I had dogs, cats, and horses, and have had dogs or cats or fish, or some combination of those, in my home ever since. I'm retired now. I have two cats, and an abiding interest in caring for your pet when you cannot. Whether it's a midday walk for your pooch while you're at work, pampering your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dianne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Dianne's Pets

Tom

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 1 month old, 7 lbs.

Huck

Cat and Domestic Longhair
1 year old, 8 lbs.

When Dianne watches your pet

In Dianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Dianne's Neighborhood

Dianne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.