Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Diane can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Diane's Photos

Reviews

8
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Lucy D.
Lucy D.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Minnie had a great time at Diane’s. She was very flexible and allowed me to drop her off early and pick her up at different times. Thank you Diane!

No a problem....Any time ...Best Wishes as always
Diane S.
Diana R.
Diana R.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Milly enjoyed her stay at Diane’s. I was concerned because Milly has had a lot of upheaval recently through a house move. She seemed very settled with Diane and the other dogs there. I received daily videos whilst away. Diane was great at responding to my booking request and sending directions. Can highly recommend her. 😊

Many thanks for the review....she was a delight xx
Diane S.
Ann M.
Ann M.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent service. Lovely big paddock. Sansa had a great time and was well looked after and happy.

Thank you for your review....Welcome back any time!
Diane S.

About Diane

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Happy Feet - Doggy day care & Over night Boarding

We live in the heart of the Cheshire Countryside in a quiet country lane not far from Lymm Services, surrounded by fields ponds & hedgerows. We have a large garden & Paddock that are secure and fully fenced to ensure all the dogs in our care are happy & safe. So there is plenty of Room to run around, dig and play
We are Convenient For : Warrington, Stockton.Heath, Appleton, Grappenhall, Knutsford, Altrincham, Northwich & ...

What Diane would like to know about your dog

Dog has to be friendly with other dogs and people.
Good recall
Obediant.
No wolf hybrids or dogs with preditory instincts

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Diane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Diane's Pets

Lottie

Dalmatian
1 year, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Diane watches your pet

We walk through fields
We are constantly playing fetch....dogs are well exercised and tired after time with us

In Diane's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.