Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Diane can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
6 Reviews

Merryl K.
Merryl K.
September 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Montana's day care was wonderful. He enjoyed, played and rested. Loved the photos sent! We will be back.

Diane O.
Diane O.
Leigh S.
Leigh S.
July 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Diego had a great stay with Diane. He was there only there for the day but I got updates and pictures on how he was doing. He had some walks, his snacks and seemed very relaxed when I picked him up - no problems! I would recommend.

Diane O.
Thank you for the review Leigh! Diego was a pleasure to have as a guest and I hope to host ...
Diane O.
Brittany  P.
Brittany P.
May 22, 2017

Diane is amazing!!! Diane truly cares for animals. She fostered Foxy, a young chihuahua, prior to my adoption. During the adoption process Diane went above and beyond her duties! Foxy had a difficult time adjusting to her new home, but Diane spent many hours on the phone and countless texts to help me work with Foxy. She was so concerned about Foxy's depressed-like behavior post-adoption that she would text me every day to check in ...

Diane O.
Diane O.

About Diane

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's happiness is my priority

Your dog's happiness and comfort is my first priority. In addition to dog boarding and sitting, I provide a safe, nurturing environment to help your dog overcome their fears, exercise their energy and facilitate the growth of their many wonderful qualities. I am home full-time. Dogs enjoy our fenced yard (updated photos coming soon). I have worked with a vast variety of dogs for over 5 years, fostered over 25 dogs in my home and ...

What Diane would like to know about your dog

In order to serve your dog best, learning about their likes/dislikes and general demeanor is preferred. I do not have any breed or size restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Diane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Diane's Pets


Siberian Husky
1 year, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.


Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.