Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Diane can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Jake V.
Jake V.
April 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Roxie had a great time! She was excited when we dropped her off and she came home exhausted! We recommend Diane highly and will definitely call again.

Diane O.
Diane O.
Alice H.
Alice H.
November 4, 2017
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Diane! She is very knowledgeable and caring, and attends to the individual needs of the each animal.Safety is a high priority with Diane, which put me at ease when leaving our little boy with her. She also sent pics and updates frequently and was always quick to get back regarding any question or concern. I would not hesitate to leave Charlie with her again.

Diane O.
Diane O.
Merryl K.
Merryl K.
September 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Montana's day care was wonderful. He enjoyed, played and rested. Loved the photos sent! We will be back.

Diane O.
Diane O.

About Diane

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced, Home FT, Positive R+Trainer

Your dog's happiness and comfort is my first priority. In addition to dog boarding and sitting, I provide a safe, nurturing environment to help your dog overcome their fears, exercise their energy and facilitate the growth of their many wonderful qualities. I am home full-time. Dogs enjoy our fenced yard. I have worked with a vast variety of dogs for over 5 years, fostered over 25 dogs in my home, worked for the American Society ...

What Diane would like to know about your dog

In order to serve your dog best, learning about their likes/dislikes is preferred.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Diane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Diane's Pets

Kane

Siberian Husky
2 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Riley

Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Puppy

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.