Diane M.

Diane M.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diane can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Andrew R.
Andrew R.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Diane (and her husband too) is wonderful. If I weren't moving soon she'd be the first person I contact going forward. She made sure Willow had her medication daily recovering from a minor injury and kept her calm over the 4th when everyone around Phoenix was setting off fireworks. Diane was great with providing pupdates and a joy to meet. I absolutely recommend using Diane - your pup will be in amazing hands.

Diane M.
Diane M.
JoLyn N.
JoLyn N.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Our experience with Diane was wonderful! She is very reliable and professional, and her yard is fantastic. Diane provided regular updates and pictures of our dog. Knowing that our dog was in such good hands improved our vacation. We highly recommend Diane.

Diane M.
Diane M.
Geani R.
Geani R.
Jun 20, 2017
Verified Stay

I am so happy I booked with Diane. She is very professional and genuinely wanted to take good care of my dog. She gave me updates and sent a picture of my happy dog. I will definitely book with her again !

Diane M.
Diane M.

About Diane

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Don't stress, I gotcha covered!

Hi there! I'm Diane. Being at home full time allows me to make your pet my number one priority. I am one of the pet sitters who has undergone advanced screening, which included a face-to-face meeting and an inspection of my home. With no children or pets in our home, my husband and I always look forward to visits with our clients pets. 

Our home is located in Tempe, just off the I-10 freeway, at ...

What Diane would like to know about your dog

I want to make your pup as stress free and comfortable as possible. Please let me know what he or she's favorite snack and game is, as well as his or her routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Diane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Diane watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Sure will! We can walk around the great neighborhood as well as down by the canal.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I understand that just like their human counterparts, dogs may feel the need to have their special 'something' with them to get comfortable. Please bring along your pups favorite blanket, bed or pillow for the sleepover.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Well since I am home full time, how does 24/7 sound to you? We love dogs and enjoy having them spend this time with us.

In Diane's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Diane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.