Diane G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diane can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Diane's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Jill R.
Jill R.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Diane was wonderful! She has a lovely big yard for the dogs to run around in and play! My dog is a bit of a nervous/anxious, usually not eating when we are gone. However, the first message and picture I got from Diane was to update me that she had eaten her breakfast! I knew then that we had found a great place and person to take care of Bella for us. I appreciated the ...

Thanks Jill, Bella is such a sweet girl that loves hugs and cuddles. She was so good with me, and ...
Diane G.
Deidra T.
Deidra T.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

I asked Diane to watch my pups while I closed on my house. She has a beautiful backyard and my dogs loved her! I am very appreciative that she was able to watch them. If I need daycare in the Waukesha area again, I will definitely rebook with Diane. Thank you!

Diane G.
Adam F.
Adam F.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Diane was awesome with my dog Ghost. She kept me updated on him throughout the day and he was nice and tired and he got home.

Diane G.

About Diane

37
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Best care for our 4 legged babies!

I am home most of the time now and have always had dogs, small to large in size. I have also cared for friends dogs, either in my home or theirs. I have dealt with dogs with various personalities and behavior issues. I have experience dealing with dogs needing medications, and one of mine had diabetes. Due to the fact that my last girl passed the end of last year I decided walking and caring ...

What Diane would like to know about your dog

Their personality, how they get along with other dogs and people, any behavior traits that need special attention and any health issues. I would need proof of vaccinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Diane watches your pet

I am close to a great dog park where they can socialize with others. My back yard is great for running and playing also, so if there is a pet that is not comfortable at dog parks they will still have plenty of fun playing doggy games. I have many residential streets where I live, we could walk for hours.

In Diane's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diane's Neighborhood

Diane's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.