Diane B.

Diane B.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jenny & Francis S.
Jenny & Francis S.
May 24, 2016

Diane took care of our border collie/german shepherd 4 month old puppy on really short notice right after Christmas of 2015 and we couldn't have been happier with her care. She even was able to teach our dog to pee on command, and was very patient with him and communicative with us so that we were left stress-free concerning his being in good hands until we got back from our trip, despite his relatively ...

Diane B.
Diane B.

About Diane

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Our Yellow House (Kensington)

I am a 41 year old woman. I have had dogs all but 8 years of my life. I adore them and they tend to love me as well. I am not intimidated by larger, stronger dogs. I like to practice obedience training whenever I know a dog desires to learn. I use positive reinforcement rather than negative. I do enjoy a nice walk with the dog and my medical background allows me to be ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.