Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Al  N.
Al N.
Apr 6, 2017

Diane is my neighbor. My golden, Midas is 13 years. He travels with us or stays home with us. We have never allowed anyone else to care for him, except Diane.

Diane B.
Diane B.
Carol S.
Carol S.
Nov 15, 2015
Verified Stay

Diane has a wonderful home and yard. Ginger had a very good time there and I would use her again. Diane has extensive experience with cats and dogs and likes to share her experiences. I appreciated my dog being very well taken care of.

Diane B.
Diane B.
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
Jul 20, 2015
Verified Stay

Diane was great with our dog, Duncan. After just our meet and greet, Duncan was tired from running with her dog Jill, and running around her gorgeous and huge back yard. Diane took the time to walk us through her home and introduced our dog to her cats to make sure everyone would be all set. Diane also sent us some pictures and updates while we were gone, which we always enjoyed reading! I know ...

Diane B.
Diane B.

About Diane

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-time---Large Fenced Yard

Stop! Don't try to schedule a Meet & Greet or Boarding until you read this entire listing. I don't want to waste your time if we're not a good fit. Thank you!

FYI....if your dog doesn't currently live with cats, my home is probably not a good option. (We've got 6 rescued cats!)

Be sure to fill out your dog's entire Profile. Without it, I can't schedule a Meet & Greet or board your ...

What Diane would like to know about your dog

I don't discriminate against any type of dog. Because of our large, fenced-in backyard, we tend to get a lot of big dogs from cities. Their owners like their dogs to get lots of exercise, off-leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Diane's Pets

Jill

9 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.