Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host 1 dog per night.
Diana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Mai Lor Y.
Mai Lor Y.
June 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Dana and her husband were amazing! I didn't have to worry about how my dog was doing at all. Alfred had a blast spending time with Dana and her family. Definitely booking Dana again! :D

Diana T.
Diana T.
Robin F.
Robin F.
April 28, 2016
Verified Stay

When looking for a dog sitter, I very much liked the idea that Diana worked out of her home since our dog is used to having us home most of the time. We met with Diana and her husband and instantly felt comfortable. Our dogs got along. Now for the hard part....leaving our dog with her for 2 1/2 weeks! Diana sent us pictures and kept us informed every day which gave us ...

Diana T.
Diana T.
Namfon H.
Namfon H.
October 30, 2015
Verified Stay

We were lucky to find you at the very last minute we need a good temporary home for our dog . Diana and her fiancé is very nice couple. Kung Pao (my dog) was there for 5 days and I never had to worry. Her dog(Bobby) is the one cutest and sweetest dog. Thank you again for everything. We will definitely give you a call next time we need help with Kung Pao ? Happy Halloween ? ? ?

Diana T.
Thanks for your review. It was a pleasure caring for Kung Pao. Bobby will miss her! Message me anytime you ...
Diana T.

About Diana

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet lover

Hello! I'm Diana and I am that one friend your dog needs when you need to get away. Dogs are my world and I love being around them because they always turn my day around. I have a little one of my own, and my world is little more brighter because of him. I love to help dog-sit dogs and give my little buddy some play mates. He loves dogs his size, about 10-20 pounds ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Diana's Pets

Bobby

Maltese and Poodle
4 years old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.