Diana P.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Diana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jenn P.
Jenn P.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana is absolutely wonderful! I was traveling to the area from out of town. When things fell through with my local sitter, I contacted Diana last minute (hours before arrival) and she was very responsive and able to accommodate my 1 year old golden retriever. We spoke on the phone for a few minutes to ensure everything would work out, and I was so impressed during boarding when I received multiple updates, photos, and videos ...

Diana P.
Karen F.
Karen F.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana was great. She treated Lincoln like her own. She gave him lots of love and exercise. She sent us lots of updates & photos so we didn’t worry. We will gladly go back to her.

Diana P.
Ryan F.
Ryan F.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana was a perfect dog sitter for our dog Harvey. She took him on several long walks and even took him for a hike along the Susquehanna River! She sent us many photos and kept us up to date and really seemed to make Harvey feel he was part of her lovely family on her beautiful large property. He seemed sad to leave when we picked him up! If our travels take us near Lancaster ...

Diana P.

About Diana

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

150 Acre Farm! Lots of exercise!

I love animals of all sorts and shapes!
Especially dogs! We love spending time outside in the garden, in the yard, and around the farm. It's a fantastic environment for curious canines!
I grew up caring for and helping to train dogs, and later on spent my free time volunteering at a local alpaca farm. I currently watch over our flock of chickens, 3 cats, and our 3 year old son.
I would love to ...

About Diana's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Diana watches your pet

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.