Diana M.

Diana M.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Diana

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard & plenty cuddles

I’ve always had dogs all my life and love them like family. We do Greyhound rescue and I’m very knowledgeable about the breed. I work with GPA of Indianapolis rescue. I am home all day working at home with the ability to play and care for your pup. My yard is fully fenced and very safe with lots of running room. If your dog is crate trained and more comfortable having one, I ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

I woukd love to sit Greyhounds because I know them well. If your pup has accidents regularly, please let me know. Aggressive dogs would not work well in my home. Playful pups are a-OK!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Diana's Pets

Zuzu

Greyhound
5 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Juliet

Chihuahua
3 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Bug

Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

I’m home all day and get outside to play several times a day with my own Greyhound Zuzu. I have a chihuahua named Juliet and a older Yorkie named Bug. We’re just one big happy family. I have toys, beds and exrra bowls for feeding if necessary.

In Diana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.