Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
11 Reviews

Jaqueline B.
Jaqueline B.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We have two dogs and two cats - I needed someone really knowledgeable and fun for them all. Diana did an outstanding job, the dogs were much better behaved when I got home! The best.

Diana L.
Diana L.
Jaqueline B.
Jaqueline B.
Mar 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Diana is extremely knowledgeable, experienced and comfortable around animals. I have a 75lb strong male that adores her, and a fussy little 20lb female that is still learning her manners. She handles them both easily, and they respond to her exceptionally well. My dogs come back tired and happy. Highly recommended!

Diana L.
Diana L.
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Aug 14, 2017
Verified Stay

I have a very shy cat, and Diana went above and beyond to suit her needs. I was gone for a week on vacation, she texted me every day with an update and she even brought my cat some homemade catnip. My apartment was spotless when I came home - I would HIGHLY recommend using Diana for whatever service you need, she is wonderful!

Diana L.
Diana L.

About Diana

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I speak dog language

I'm a veterinary assistant working for two different animal hospitals who is absolutely passionate about the well being of all animals. I previously worked at a kennel who boarded dogs and cats and I saw how boarding facilities are not meant for all pets and I always understood how those pets were feeling being away for home . Any pet that is in my care I would want to be the person I want my own ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

I will like to know how they usually feel towards other dogs , any allergies , health conditions , medications or supplements that might need to be given , any fears, any favorite and not so favorite spots to pet , veterinarians information, any specific suggestion to make it comfortable for the pet and pet parent .

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Diana's Pets


12 years, 5 mo. old, 14 lbs.


9 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog
7 years, 5 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

I will make sure they are not bored and it doesn't become a routine of the same activity. I enjoy taking different paths when we walk , playing fetch, lap time, belly rubs , story time , massages, watching pups swim , hiking , just hanging out with dogs and getting to know what makes them the happiest.

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.