(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Diana's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Makeda T.
Makeda T.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Nova had a lovely time hanging with Diana and her pup. Being from out of town I felt extremely safe leaving my dog there. I really appreciate the flexibility in the late night pick up. Will be sure to book again if Im ever in the area!!!

Diana K.
Hayden O.
Hayden O.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana was awesome with my pup! She sent updates and pictures and helped with his medicine. Very attentive and caring. Will be using her again!

Diana K.
Emma R.
Emma R.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Diana was very easy to work with and Bernie seemed very comfortable with her right away! Will definitely be using her in the future :)

Diana K.

About Diana

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs love me & I love them.

I have raised an amazing, well-trained Chihuahua/Terrier mix for over 9 years now. His name is Harley. He is so well-behaved & smart that he has never been caged. Harley knows how to sit, lay down, stay, come, high-five, shake, dance, and tell me he loves me. They say you can't teach an old dog new tricks, but Harley is currently learning how to play dead. I am a very active person, so Harley ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

I would love to know more about the dog's personality from the owner's perspective. I do not discriminate based on breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Harley

Chihuahua and Rat Terrier
9 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

I live in the Short North, so there are plenty of places your dog and I can explore together. I also have lived in Columbus, Ohio for most of my life, so I know a thing or two about where the dog hangouts are.

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.