(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Miles F.
Miles F.
Apr 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Diana was very flexible with meeting us and spent many hours with Luka. We were all very comfortable with her and look forward to having her house / dog sit again very soon.

Diana G.
Diana G.

About Diana

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time dog-lover

Hello! My name is Diana and I am from Long Island, NY. I have experience raising a large German Shepard/Husky, but I love dogs of all shapes and sizes! Because I can't own a dog at this time, I see this as an excellent opportunity to spend time with a furry friend. I enjoy going on long walks (or runs) and I'm familiar with the walking trails near the AU/Tenleytown region like Battery ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any allergies or special accommodations. I do not have a particular breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Diana watches your pet

There are long trails around the Tenleytown region in which we can interact with other dogs and spend some time walking and enjoying the outdoors.

Diana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.