Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

£22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£17
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Diana's Photos

Reviews

5
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Jayne T.
Jayne T.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Diane his such a lovely person and is her husband Toby come home so happy kept us informed with all his walks and photos aswell would highly recommend thank you for looking after him for us

Diana F.
Joanne H.
Joanne H.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Diane looked after Jarvis for a week, I received daily updates and he responded to my texts swiftly. Diane also cares for a couple dogs at the same time plus her own which I really liked- to help with socialisation, and friendly play.
Nothing was an issue for her, I have already booked Jarvis back in. Definitely recommend her???

Diana F.
Stav A.
Stav A.
Feb 15, 2019
Verified Stay

We highly recommend Diana as she did a fantastic job looking after Toby!!😊

Thank you 😊
Diana F.

About Diana

4
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training

Full time licenced dog sitter with 3y's experience

My name is Diana, I live in Nottingham (NG8) and I am a big animal lover working as a full time licenced dog sitter. I have a rescue dog called Luana that I love and it’s the most important thing in my life. I have 3 years’ experience in dog boarding/walking and I have worked in a vet for 6 months. I am fully licenced by the Nottingham City Council (no:127333), have ...

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR

About Diana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Diana's Pets

luana

Mixed
11 years, 1 mo. old, 0 lbs.

Luana

Mixed
11 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Diana watches your pet

In Diana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Diana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.