Diana D.

Diana D.

Upper East Side, NYC

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Paul L.
Paul L.
Jun 4, 2018

Diana was my neighbor for a year in college, during which I had my golden retriever, Brady, with me. Whenever I was busy with schoolwork or away for a weekend, Diana was kind enough to walk Brady and keep him overnight. She was always affectionate with Brady and I could rest easy whenever he was with Diana, as I knew that Brady was receiving the absolute best care. As a dog owner, I would completely ...

Diana D.
Diana D.

About Diana

11
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time/in need of exercise

I am a recent college grad living with my parents. I am currently looking for a job, and looking to make Rover a permanent hobby. Therefore, I’m not only very available at the moment, but also would be happy to schedule regular dog walking if you prefer a familiar person caring for your dog. I am also, of course, open to setting up a meet & greet with each new client before caring for ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Diana watches your pet

Diana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.