Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.
December 27, 2016
Verified Stay

I write this with confusion. Diana was so nice when meeting her and dropping our dog off but we were met with negativity when we asked for a photo of our dog each day, and then were sent the same photos two days in a row. When we picked our dog up he smelled bad, and was over anxious racing around. We didn't say anything and were planning on dropping him off again the next ...

Diana D.
Diana D.
Chen A.
Chen A.
October 3, 2016
Verified Stay

That was the second time of Kaysee staying with Diana and her dog coconut.
He had so much fun being there and having coconut as a company!

Diana D.
Diana D.
Chen A.
Chen A.
August 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Diana was a great host. That was our first expirience with dogcacay and it was a good one! We dropped our puppy on the morning at Dianas' place and picked him the day after. She is very responsive and answered all the questions we had. Our pup also enjoyed playing with her dog

Diana D.
Diana D.

About Diana

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy Paradise

I am the proud owner of a very happy and energetic French Bulldog. I work nearby-during the day and devote most of my time to my lil' guy when I get home. I walk him in the morning and late afternoon.

I live in a large apartment with plenty of space for dogs to play. The apartment is very well lit, which pups love. I also live near a park and take many walks there ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Diana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Diana's Pets

Coconut

French Bulldog
5 years, 7 mo. old, 38 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.