Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Diana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Deepti S.
Deepti S.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

diana is the absolute best. We always always look to see if diana is available when going on vacation to leave our little dog with her. Our dog has a great time with her, the only downside is after spending time at Diana's she is a little reluctant to come back home :/

Diana C.
Diana C.
Aryn D.
Aryn D.
Jan 12, 2017
Verified Stay

My mini Shiba, Maya, absolutely loves staying with Diana. This was her second stay, and she ran into her home with her tail wagging with glee! Diana sent frequent updates and photos, and it was clear that Maya was very happy. We will continue using Diana's services in the future, for sure.

Diana C.
Diana C.
Yeelin T.
Yeelin T.
Sep 1, 2016
Verified Stay

When we picked up my Pomeranian after a 4-night stay with Diana, we were very disappointed in his condition as well as the condition of his things. More specifically:
1. My dog was extremely exhausted and thin.
2. He had a red spot right above his nose.
3. The fur around his neck was all matted.
4. His crate was broken at the hinge.
5. His tennis ball and antler (he loves to chew) were ...

Diana C.
I am sorry you were not pleased and I did not reply to you. I had a family emergency shortly ...
Diana C.

About Diana

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Genuine care and lots of play time.

I love walking and running and your dog would spent plenty of time running outdoors. I live to a walking distance large park with a large grass field very fit for dogs. Also, your dog will have company all day long.
About this sitter:
I am Romanian and I have lived in The USA for almost 10 years. I have a very loving 9 year old son who loves dogs and enjoys playing with them ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

If he he likes children and if he is potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Diana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.