Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Lucas C.
Lucas C.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Diana was prompt in replying to texts and questions. She is so very friendly with the dogs and took great care of our house while we were gone as well. The dogs were as happy when we got home as when we had left and I could tell they were well taken care of. From long stays to short stays, I'd recommend Diana for all your pet sitting needs.

Diana B.
Diana B.
Amy J.
Amy J.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

She did not show up to my house. I met with her a month prior to her stay at our house with our 2 dogs. Called her the day before to make sure everything was good for the following day. She responded that we were good to go. We left at 10 am, I text her at 1, to make sure she got in the house ok, got no response. Text again 2 hours later ...

Diana B.
I am very sorry about the incident. I am also very sorry I didn't give you an explanation as ...
Diana B.
Darlene S.
Darlene S.
May 10, 2018
Verified Stay

WONDERFUL!!!!! Fantastic!!!!

Diana B.
Diana B.

About Diana

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Play date

My name is Diana. I am originally from Kansas but have been living in South Carolina for a few years now. I am a very outgoing individual. I love to surf, skateboard, play soccer and occasionally travel. I am attending the College of Charleston as a Mathematics major and would be able to watch your family outside of my scheduled classes (provided below).

Since 2012, I have worked with many families who need help caring ...

What Diana would like to know about your dog

I really want to give you and your furry family the best experience possible. With that being said, I would like to be able to meet you and your pup prior to the day you may need me. I want to ensure that you and your pup are comfortable with me. Furthermore, if you are wanting your pup to play with mine, I would like for the pups to meet beforehand. I have no intentions of putting them in uncomfortable positions.

I would also like to know about your pet's behaviours and needs. Some common questions I tend to ask include:

Are they okay with new people?
Are they high energy?
Do they play well with other dogs?
If your dog misbehaves, what do you do to correct or not correct them? How do you reward good behaviour?
Are there any allergies I need to be aware of?
How much do they eat? Is there anything, if anything, that I need to watch out for?
If there is a medical emergency, do you have a place you'd like me to take your furry friends?
What are your pet's triggers? What are they scared of? What does your dog react to?
How long can your dog be left alone for?

I ask these sort of questions because I want to ensure that your dog is safe at all times.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Diana watches your pet

I am a very outgoing individual, so I am more than willing to take your pup on nice walks on the beach. If your pup prefers quiet experiences, I would gladly walk within more peaceful atmospheres. I do have a 3-year-old Siberian Husky, so if you have a dog that does great with others and is one who loves to play, I would love taking him or her to a park to play.

Diana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.