Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Di can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Di can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Tiffany V.
Tiffany V.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Mrs. Di was amazing! She is so friendly and kind and her two pups are adorable. She sent constant updates and pictures of my pup throughout the day. He is currently home sleeping after a day of playing with his two new friends. I would totally recommend Mrs. Di to anyone looking for someone to care for their dog.

Di H.
Di H.
Carla B.
Carla B.
Apr 18, 2018
Verified Stay

So thankful for Di - I felt so comfortable leaving our puppy in her care!

Di H.
Di H.
Marilyn B.
Marilyn B.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Di was a lifesaver to accept a job on very short notice and to extend the visit an extra day without a problem when it turned out I had to stay gone another night! She obviously loves dogs and did an awesome job of caring for Barkley. She is so friendly and came out to greet us before we reached her door, stooping down to pet him and get sugar from him, which he lavishly ...

Di H.
Di H.

About Di

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am home full-time, fenced yard

Hi, My name is Di who is currently retired. I love dogs especially small breeds. I have over 20 year of experience of raising dogs. I had a Yorkie since he was 8 weeks old. He passed away when he was 19 years old. I can provide good care for puppies and seniors.

Your babies can stay with me in my house when you have to go out of town. They will have a warm ...

What Di would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog(s) is OK with other dogs. The routine and habits of the dogs. I prefer small breeds

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Di's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Di's Pets

Molly

Chihuahua
5 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Waylon

Bichon Frise and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
5 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.