Dheandra J.

Dheandra J.

Hyde Park, Hyde Park, MA

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dheandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Tonya B.
Tonya B.
July 17, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog and I moved to Boston on July 1. One week later I had to leave on a business trip and could not take my dog with me. I was worried to death about where I would leave him in a strange town after only being here for only one week. I looked at kennels and day care centers and other boarding facilities but was not happy with what I found as far as ...

Dheandra J.
Dheandra J.
Monica M.
Monica M.
June 19, 2017

Dheandra pet sat my two terriers for two weeks and they were happy, healthy, and well loved. They have a schedule that she stuck to so they were comfortable and confident when I picked them up. She's a dog lover and an excellent and organized dog sitter. I can't recommend her enough. She's very understanding, intelligent, and an all around good person so you can be confident leaving your furry baby with her.

Dheandra J.
Dheandra J.

About Dheandra

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cozy Pup Bed and Breakfast!

I live in a 3 bedroom house with my parents, Vernice and Arnold. Our neighborhood is quiet, peaceful and surrounded by gorgeous scenery, making it perfect for short and long walks. Our house is very clean and well kept. My 5 year old toy fox/yorkie mixed pup, Lunchbox or Lunch for short, sleeps in bed with me sometimes when he's not in one of his two large beds, fit for a prince of course ...

What Dheandra would like to know about your dog

Before sitting or walking your dog I would love to know your dog's exercise routine and what they like to do for fun!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Dheandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dheandra's Pets

Lunchbox Jack

Toy Fox Terrier and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.