Devon F.

Devon F.

Old Toronto, Old Toronto, ON

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Devon can host 1 dog per night.
Devon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Arlene R.
Arlene R.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Devon is awesome! I had never left Doyle (my challenging, needy Havanese) when I left him recently for a week with her. She was ready for anything and took all his antics in stride. She cared so well for him that I think he would have been happy to stay with her forever. Thank you, Devon.

Devon F.
Devon F.
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

We left our dog with Devon after having him for a month so we didn't know what to expect placing him in another person's home. He was very happy upon our return and we knew he had been well taken care of. Devon asked about our dog's needs and followed through. She sent us a picture to let us know our pup was happy and settled in.

Devon F.
Devon F.
Antonette R.
Antonette R.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy to have found Devon. She took great care of Jack! She sent pictures and he had a great time. Thank you so much for caring for him as your own. He is looking forward to his next sleepover!

Devon F.
Devon F.

About Devon

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Fulltime- Dog Boarding

Going on vacation? Away for business? Long day at the office coming up?
I can board your pup and ensure they have a safe, comfortable, and fun time!

My name's Devon Funk and I'm a 26 year old female in the Junction, Toronto (M6P 2Y7). I work from home full time as a digital content writer.

I have a huge passion for all animals. I've grown up with pet dogs my whole life and have ...

What Devon would like to know about your dog

The dog's temperament, ability to interact with dogs passing by on a walk, the owner's walking-style preferences, the dog's health concerns, and any treat restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Devon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Devon watches your pet

I live in a beautiful neighborhood with lots of parks and green space for your dog to explore (on leash of course).

In Devon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Devon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.