DevinAnn H.

Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
DevinAnn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Luke B.
Luke B.
Sep 7, 2018

DevinAnn used to watch my dog whenever I would take my weekend trips. She did a great job taking care of Buddy, and he was always excited to see her. DevinAnn has always been very professional with me whenever we have had to coordinated. I would definitely recommend her to take care of your loving pup!

DevinAnn H.
DevinAnn H.
Samantha E.
Samantha E.
Sep 7, 2018

DevinAnn has watched my dog, Bear, for the last two years and she always exceeds my expectations with the service she provides. Bear loves her and wouldn’t want any other sitter!

DevinAnn H.
DevinAnn H.

About DevinAnn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible dog-loving college student

I'm a 22 year old college student taking all online classes, making me extremely flexible. I live in a 3 story house with a large backyard. I respond fastest by call or text but I also check my email regularly. I've always had dogs growing up and have loved watching my neighbors' dogs since I was 12. I prefer in-house sitting but I don't mind 1-2 dogs in my own home at a time (assuming ...

What DevinAnn would like to know about your dog

Some dogs are happy to meet anyone and everyone but for those who aren't, giving me an idea of their typical personality helps me have an idea of how to help them feel safe and comfortable when meeting for the first few times!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About DevinAnn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
DevinAnn's Pets

Rascal

Mixed
12 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When DevinAnn watches your pet

If you have an energetic/active dog, I would love to take them for a run with me! I live less than 5 minutes from the Greenway, a 10 mile trail in Forsyth county. I also have a huge, grassy backyard for my fetch lovers.

In DevinAnn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

DevinAnn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.