Desiree S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Desiree can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Desiree can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Desiree's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates
Desiree is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Liana G.
Liana G.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

She has a professional attitude and very good interaction with animals. I would certainly recommend her to my family and friends. Hire her!!!

Desiree S.
Bill S.
Bill S.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Very good communication from the booking process to when I picked up my dogs. My dogs seemed comfortable and contented based on pictures sent and behavior at pick up. Recommend the sitter!

Desiree S.
Marge R.
Marge R.
May 22, 2019

I’ve used Desiree before in Florida for day care and walking. She was WONDERFUL! I was about 40 minutes away from her and she still traveled for my little Pomeranians. She’s super sweet and always took great care of my babies.

Desiree S.

About Desiree

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

New Dog Lover to Area!

Just moved here from Miami, FL. Currently a fur mama to a Pomsky girl. In Florida I did in home sitting, dog walking as well as boarding for your fur babies. I loved it; and chose to move to Dallas for my job outside of dog care. I love working with dogs and enjoy it on the side from my corporate life. I have a pretty active pup, so I’m use to being outside ...

What Desiree would like to know about your dog

All that I ask is your dog be friendly with others because I do have a fur pup of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Desiree's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Desiree's Pets

Callie

Pomeranian and Serbian husky
1 year, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Desiree watches your pet

I have a huge dog park in front of my place; as well as dog spa on site.

In Desiree's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Desiree's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.