Desirae L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Desirae can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Desirae's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Desirae is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
87 Reviews

Scott M.
Scott M.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

We love using Desirae, as always we knew our pup was in great hands and we were able to vacation worry free. Thanks Desirae!

Desirae L.
Robert S.
Robert S.
Mar 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Desirae has been a phenomenal sitter for my dog baxter. She's always extremely easy to schedule and coordinate with and sends pics of his stay. I travel quite a bit and Desirae has been great and really helpful for me. I use her services when I need to travel and feel Baxter is in great hands. Never have to worry about anything.

Desirae L.
James H.
James H.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Desirae was amazing. Herc became one of her family. He enjoyed his stay thoroughly and will be going back. I highly recommend her.

Desirae L.

About Desirae

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • THLN Donor
  • BDRA Donor

Dog Mom and Aspiring Veterinarian

Hi the fellow pup parent! I have owned my own dog(s) since I was 16 years old. I take great care of my pups and know what its like to want only the best for my dog. Your pup is treated as mine when he/she is in my care. I am a full time dog mom and rest assured that your pup will have 100% of my time when he or she is ...

What Desirae would like to know about your dog

Do you have proof of his/her current up to date vaccinations?

Is he/she good with other dogs?

Is he/she good around children?

Is he/she fixed?

Is he/she house broken?

Does he/she have any allergies?
What are they?

Does he/she take oral medications?
What are they?

Is he/she flea free?

What are his/her quirks?

Is there anything you would like me to work on with your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Desirae's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Desirae's Pets

Emma

Finnish Spitz
5 years old, 22 lbs.

Bonnie

Beagle
5 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Desirae watches your pet

Walks around Tobin Hill area, lunch at local dog friendly restaurants, bar b qs, playtime with my pooches, fetch, tug o war, trips to the dog park, trips to the lake/pond/river, afternoon naps, trips to the pearl brewery

In Desirae's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Desirae's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.