Denise W.

Denise W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Reshawna C.
Reshawna C.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

AWESOME! Denise is so attentive and caring our dog loves her.

Denise W.
Denise W.
Michael L.
Michael L.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

As usual, Denise was great with our puggle Penny! She took such good care of her and sent daily pics and videos. It's really nice to know that Penny is in good hands while we're on vacation. Thanks, Denise!!

Denise W.
Denise W.
Claudell S.
Claudell S.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Denise was amazing with Astrid! This was my firs time using Rover and Denise made me feel at ease that Astrid would be well taken care of. She sent me photos and a video of my sweet doggie!

Denise, Thanks for showing Astrid an wonderful time and for taking such great care of her. I appreciate you very much.

Denise W.
Denise W.

About Denise

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your pups are family in my home!

I absolutely love and adore all animals (especially dogs) of all colors, shapes and sizes! I have owned and cared for a variety of dogs, ranging from teeny chihuahuas to extra large German Shepherds and have knowledge of how to properly care for (and cuddle) every one. Previously, I was certified to be Veterinary Assistant and I have the basic knowledge of performing my skills in a professional environment and working alongside a variety of ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

Some things I would like to know about your dog include any current health problems that will affect any activities? Their likes and dislikes? Your dog's temperament? Are they allowed to have any treats? If so, what kind? I am open to any communication in regards to your pet and their well-being. If you did not read above, there are children in my home that are between the ages 6 and 12. Please note that minors and dogs will not be left unattended without my supervision in order to prevent any accidents or injuries from occurring.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Denise's Pets

Chulo Newman

French Bulldog
6 years old, 17 lbs.

Lily Garnett

Chihuahua
4 years, 7 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Bodie James

Chihuahua
7 months old, 3 lbs.

When Denise watches your pet

If requested, your pup will go on walks around my dog-friendly neighborhood with plenty of small parks available for potty breaks, fetching time or even a run! I can assure you that your companion will not be walking on days where the temperature is above 90 degrees as it is harmful to their health. I will carry water, waste bags and any requested items when walking your dog.

In Denise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Denise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.