Denise & Victoria A.

Denise & Victoria A.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise & Victoria can host 1 dog per night.
Denise & Victoria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Donna M.
Donna M.
Sep 5, 2018

I've known Denise and Victoria for more than 25 years. They are trustworthy, reliable and caring women. They've always been animal lovers and have always cared for their pets responsibly. I would ask Denise and Victoria to care for my pet's anytime and I'd know for sure, that all would be well.

Denise & Victoria A.
Denise & Victoria A.
eric R.
eric R.
Sep 4, 2018

Denise and Tori have both done very well taking care of my dog as well as the dog that they currently have. Their dog is always happy and they make sure that they take care of everything that he needs. I would highly recommend them for watching everyone's dog.

Denise & Victoria A.
Denise & Victoria A.
Helene L.
Helene L.
Sep 4, 2018

I have known Denise and Victoria for more than ten years and have seen them interact with their dog, other dogs, and my own. I am "part canine" myself, and with my particularly keen "dog eye" I can safely say they both have an obvious connection with the canine kingdom. Both Denise and Victoria are patient, loving and more than responsible with dogs and I myself cannot wait to have them watch my current son ...

Denise & Victoria A.
Denise & Victoria A.

About Denise & Victoria

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet friendly home, fenced in yard!

We are a pet loving family and will make sure your pet receives the best care in our home.
We have pet training experience and would enjoy the opportunity to work with your dog to teach some basic commands, sit, stay, down, come, etc.
Myself or my daughter, Victoria are at home 95 percent of the time, so your pet would have lots of company.
We have a 2 year old beagle mix named Harper ...

What Denise & Victoria would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any food allergies and about general behavior and disposition.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Denise & Victoria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Denise & Victoria's Pets

Harper

Beagle and Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.