Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Kent D.
Kent D.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kota enjoyed Denise's daughter playing with her. She was cared for lovingly.

Denise V.
Denise V.
Benjamin J.
Benjamin J.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Very good experience with Denise! She's a very sweet loving person with extensive knowledge of what your pet needs. She spoiled my pup when she watched him for 8 days and I would definitely recommend her services to anyone needing a reliable sitter with a big heart.
Thanks Denise!!!

Denise V.
Denise V.
Kerchelle F.
Kerchelle F.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Denise was very welcoming to Casey and my work schedule. He bonded with her and her family immediately. He loved running in backyard and going for walks but especially cuddling. He was always tired and content when we got home. I would definitely recommend Denise and will be booking her again for doggy daycare for Casey.

Denise V.
Denise V.

About Denise

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Unique's Sitting & Boarding

I offer animal sitting/boarding services 24 hrs/7 days a week for your fur baby while your away to work or on vacation in a loving smoke free home.. Why chose us over the shelter, kennel or Vet office? We're able to give animals the personal care that a shelter, kennel or Vet can't! I can accept 2 dogs at a time with my own 2 dogs (allowed 4 dogs in CB) to keep ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

Age, breed, feeding instructions, if they need to be kenneled at night. Please let me know if your dog has been around cats, food aggressive, marking, or has any behavioral issues so, I can make arrangements to care for them. My city doesn't allow me to take any pitbulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Denise's Pets

Jack

English Bulldog
5 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Sophie

English Bulldog and Pug
4 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.