Denise V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Denise can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Denise's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Denise is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
33 Reviews

Marilyn M.
Marilyn M.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I was very satisfied with coco's stay. The only problem was she wasn't happy sharing the bed with Denise's dog. They seemed to manage. Denise is a real dog lover. I would use her again.

Denise V.
Tim T.
Tim T.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Was able to schedule a walk short notice with Denise she is great at communicating and our pup Jim loved her!

Denise V.
Evie C.
Evie C.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Booked very last minute and she was very accommodating.

Denise V.

About Denise

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Unique's Pet Services

I offer a variety of animal services for your fur baby while your away to work or on vacation.. Why chose us over the shelter, kennel or Vet office? We're able to give animals the personal care that a shelter, kennel or Vet can't! With my home services I can accept 3 dogs at a time and even provide pick up and drop off service! I can come to your home for feedings, potty breaks ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

Age, breed, feeding instructions, if they need to be kenneled at night. (Most stay with me and sometimes kind enough to give me a sliver of the King size bed!) Please let me know if your dog has been around cats, food aggressive, marking, or has any behavioral issues so, I can make arrangements to care for them. My city doesn't allow me to take any pitbulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Denise's Pets


English Bulldog
6 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Denise watches your pet

I have a 6 foot privacy fenced in yard for dogs to run around and play.. We have a variety of toys to play with (including several Kong toys for those who chew up things) and kids that love running around playing. We can take dogs for daily walks in the neighborhood. (weather permitting, if wanted)

In Denise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Denise's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.