Denise S.

Fig Garden, Fresno, CA
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Denise's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Victoria V.
Victoria V.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We drove in from out of town for an event and needed a safe place for our dogs other than our hotel room.

The first time I spoke with Denise, I knew that our beloved doggies would be in good hands. Drop off and pick up went smoothly. Denise is confident with dogs and really seems to know what she’s doing. Her house and yard are set up for hosting dogs with safety in ...

Denise S.
Briana V.
Briana V.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

I met with multiple dog sitters and the second I met Denise I knew my dog would be in good hands. She knew how to introduce my dog to hers and has a very safe home. My dog has very high energy, but Denise was able to handle her. I would 100% recommend her as a trustworthy dog sitter.

Denise S.
John F.
John F.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Denise was nice and took good care of Maggie for us. Very nice environment for a dog to visit.

Denise S.

About Denise

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Englishtrainer- boarding-training

Please read through all of my profile before submitting a request as I have specifications that your dogs may or may not meet. There is an extra charge for pups under a year. They must be comfortable in a crate. I do not take bully breeds, which includes bulldogs, pit bulls, mastiffs, chows and Akitas or mixes of these breeds. Also, the rate is for 24 hours only, so please fill out drop off and ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

No bully breeds, bulldogs, mastiffs, akita chow or sharpei.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Denise's Pets

Frankie

Border Collie
4 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Mikey

Cane Corso
11 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Madelyn

Chihuahua
12 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Denise watches your pet

In Denise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Denise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.