(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Natalie C.
Natalie C.
Jan 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Denise took great care of our dog. He especially loved her pup, Finn!! We will definitely be using her again.

Denise N.
Denise N.
Lynn C.
Lynn C.
Dec 28, 2016
Verified Stay

My dog had a lot of fun with Denise and her dog. He was well taken care of and his needs were met. She sent lots of photos. We'd definitely use her again for a future trip.

Denise N.
Denise N.
Nancy M.
Nancy M.
Dec 24, 2016

Denise is amazing and has been taking care of our Belgium Shepherd-Husky mix, Brie and our cat, Bacardi for two years now whenever we are out of town. We met over ten years ago working together as hospice RN's. She is dependable, honest and caring giving our dog/cat family members so much love and attention that they are so excited to see her whether she comes by for a visit or to stay. She ...

Denise N.
Denise N.

About Denise

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am a semi-retired Dog Loving RN

Im a down to earth, direct communicator who has the heart of a caregiver. I have been caregiving for pets and people my entire life. I like to walk at local green spaces twice a day, or more if needed. There are several parks close by. I believe that when we give our pets love, exercise and security that they give us their all. I have a decent sized fenced yard and a very friendly ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

I need to know if there are any behavior issues, especially dog or people aggression, or separation anxiety.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Denise's Pets

Finn

Poodle
5 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Denise watches your pet

In Denise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Denise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.