Denise H.

Denise H.

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Denise

38
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- love for pets

I cannot remember a time in my life that has not included a pet. Currently we have two dogs of our own and my youngest daughter, age 11, runs a pet sitting business that has allowed our dogs to meet new friends. In addition to our dogs we have three cats, a tortoise, hamster, lizard, and many fish. Our home is a pets dream home full of love, laughter and treats when they are earned ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

How they respond to other dogs? Are all their shots current? What is their current daily walk schedule and do they enjoy their walks?

No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Denise watches your pet

I will go where your pet is most comfortable, assuming they are already on a walking schedule we will continue that schedule. If you would like them to experience new areas there is a great greenbelt trail in my neighborhood. If your pet is staying at our home we would walk in the neighborhood and in the greenbelt area if you're comfortable with that.

Denise's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.