House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Tattiawna T J.
Tattiawna T J.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Denise is a sweety and she took great care of my pup for many days and was very flexible to change always putting my pup first. If you get the chance to work with her I highly recommend her.

Denise F.
Thank you Tattiawna ! It was such a pleasure to look after Prociutto, I still feel her cuddles and her little ...
Denise F.
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Mar 17, 2018

Denise is a kind hearted and gentle person, with such a talent with animals. I have a rather high need Sheltie who is very particular with people and she took to Denise right away. Denise's sweet nature and patience are a fantastic tribute for this kind of work. I appreciate her professinalism and care she took with my sweet Sheltie. Highly recommend!

Denise F.
Denise F.

About Denise

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I go for long walks with your dog

I had my own first dog, Charly, when I was teenager, in my family we had lots of dogs I could play with and care for. I lived with many dogs in the same households, dogs of my friends. I just love dogs so much but since I’m a bit of a traveler I can’t have my own dog. I also love going for walks, rain or sunshine. I play with your dog ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

Just in general the personality what your dog likes and what your dog doesn’t like. How she/he is with other dogs, if ok to be off leash or you prefer on leash all times... tell me anything that can help to get to know your dog faster !

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Denise watches your pet

I can go to any close park where you live. I love exploring Vancouver, my favourite walk at the moment is Spanish banks beach to Jericho beach . I play with your dog or cuddle , every dog is different. You can tell me about your dog and what she/he likes !

In Denise's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Denise's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.