Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Denise can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Denise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

45
repeat clients
65 Reviews

Vicki C.
Vicki C.
November 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Denise truly made me feel like Max was getting ample love & attention. She sent many pictures and kept me updated at all times. She provided a safe and loving environment for a full week’s stay. I definitely plan to continue using Denise via Rover.com in the future. Very satisfied with the entire process.

Denise D.
Denise D.
Whitney D.
Whitney D.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Lola is a very shy dog and she loved being at Denise's. She fit right in and Denise eased my worries with many pictures and videos. Will definitely return to Denise in the future.

Denise D.
Denise D.
Stephani M.
Stephani M.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

I wish there was a rating higher than 5 stars; Denise is amazing! She sends great photos and updates throughout your dog's stay, and the videos on her Facebook page are wonderful. They allow you to see just how much fun your dog is having! She is so accommodating and helped ease my travel stress so much. My dog had the absolute best time playing with his new friends, and he can't wait to go ...

Denise D.
Denise D.

About Denise

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Fur Baby's Home Away From Home

*** To get to know "me" and my home, please check out my Facebook page, Denise's Dogcation ***

*** August 16th I had NEW, white vinyl fence installed! I have updated my photos.

*** BothFaline and Buttercup have had their Canine Influenza shots.

I am a married, 49 year old woman who has had at least one dog all of my adult life. For several years I had FIVE! (3 Chow Chows, my first Chihuahua and a Pomeranian. They ...

What Denise would like to know about your dog

While I do NOT have any breed restrictions, as I prefer not to judge all dogs by the actions of others, all guests MUST be less than 20 lbs. (I have a scale if there is any question) I do request your dog(s) be done with teething. And while being potty trained is preferable, it isn't a deal breaker! I have tile flooring and accidents happen!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Denise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Denise's Pets

Faline (pronounced Faylene)

Chihuahua
4 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Buttercup

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 11 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.