Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Demi's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Tracy V.
Tracy V.
Aug 22, 2017

Demi has grown up with dogs and love and misses her dogs and home. What a great way for a college student to get in their dog fix. She knows she does not have time for a dog full time but would love to help out others with their dogs.

Demi V.

About Demi

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'd love a run/walk buddy<3

My love for dogs is indescribable and has come from owning dogs my entire life. I am junior at the University of Utah and am missing my dogs at home and would love the opportunity to be able to have a dog with me when I go running or walking. I myself can't have a dog at the moment so for me this job is more for the opportunity to get my doggy time and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I love going on hikes and walking/running around parks. I am a very active person always wanting an adventure. In between school, I have a large amount of time that I try to fill with outdoor activities.

Demi's Service Area

Demi's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.