Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$42
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Demetrius can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Demetrius can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Chandler T.
Chandler T.
Jun 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Demetrius communication was good. My wife and I was very satisfied with the services.

Demetrius M.
Demetrius M.
Roni B.
Roni B.
Jun 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Diesel loves staying here! Repeat sitter.

Demetrius M.
Demetrius M.
Roni B.
Roni B.
Jan 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Took good care of my doggo over the holiday weekend. Went above and beyond. My dog will definitely be back!

Demetrius M.
Demetrius M.

About Demetrius

11
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vet tech with animal science degree

Hi,
My name is Demetrius and I am a vet tech with a degree in animal science from Tuskegee university. I have almost 10 years of experience working with animals and I love them tremendously. I have 2 pets of my own and both of them are great with other animals. I recently had to relocate to an apartment but don't fret your baby will still get plenty of play time. I always take my ...

What Demetrius would like to know about your dog

I would like a brief behavior history and medical records. I have no breed preferences I love them all!! :-)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Demetrius' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Demetrius' Pets

Jaiden

Pomeranian and Poodle
11 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Demetrius watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Piedmont park is where I take my dogs otherwise I take them out back and throw some tows around for them.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever your pet is most comfortable.. My small dogs sleep in the bed with me and my bigger dogs have there own beds and sleep in my room with me (even though they have there own room lol)

Time I'll spend with your dog
I'm usually at my home 12+ hours when ever I'm not at my regular job so your pet will get plenty of love!!

In Demetrius' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Demetrius' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.