Delmy R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Delmy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Delmy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Delmy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Saedie B.
Saedie B.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Delmy did such a great job watching my doggo! She sent several pictures and videos each day, along with updates on how he was doing. She treated him like one of her own dogs and it calmed my anxiety while I was away from him. I definitely recommend her and would feel safe with her watching my dog any time!

Delmy R.
Mary K.
Mary K.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Delmy was AWESOME!!!! We were super comfortable with her from the moment we met/. Our little guy hit it off with her and her 2 dogs right away. She sent us videos and pictures of them every day, which was very reassuring. We will keep her name on file for future stays, for sure.

Delmy R.
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks again Delmy! I appreciate you. I never worry about my pups in your care. That is a gift I am grateful for!

Delmy R.

About Delmy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love carrying for animals.

Hi! My name is Delmy and I am a dog walker and pet sitter with nearly 20 years of experience. My experience is through taking care of my own animals, dogs, fish and reptiles. At the moment I have two fur-babies!. Luna and Skyler. As pet owners and animal lovers myself, I understand that your pet is part of the family. I love dogs of all sizes and ages. I love caring for animals, its ...

What Delmy would like to know about your dog

Any special needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Delmy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Delmy's Pets

Skyler

Maltese
6 years old, 6 lbs.

Luna

Bichon Frise
1 year, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Delmy watches your pet

I love running and visiting parks.

In Delmy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Delmy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.