Delinda G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Delinda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Delinda can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Delinda's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Delinda is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Steffani S.
Steffani S.
Apr 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Delinda was amazing! She sent daily updates and pictures of you dog, Rudy. She took such great care of him and loved him just like her own. I would recommend her to anyone!

Delinda G.
Charity A.
Charity A.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Delinda was so great with our Pepper! Text updates and pics galore. She was so easy to work with and flexible too which we really appreciated. Most importantly you can tell right away she’s a true animal lover and was so sweet and kind to all of us. Will definitely use her again!

Delinda G.
Heather O.
Heather O.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Pretty sure my dog enjoyed her stay! She’s a puppy and pretty mellow but she’s a puppy so I know they are more work. But I never heard a negative report. She spent lots of time with my dog, sent lots of pictures and her dogs played very well with my dog. I would use her again!

Delinda G.

About Delinda

30
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dee'z dogz.

I've always had dogs. You can feel at ease leaving them with me because they will always have unconditional love, safe environment, fun, food, and spoiled rotten. I'd even give them a bath if they needed it!! I'm always throwing a ball, giving treats, and running around with them. I have a full fenced in back yard. My two fur babies love other dogs and it would be like a doggie vacation while your gone ...

What Delinda would like to know about your dog

Allergies, aggressions, medications, eating habits, get along with other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Delinda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Delinda's Pets

Mira

Jack Russell Terrier and Shih Tzu
2 years, 3 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Ember

Chihuahua and Dachshund
1 year, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Delinda watches your pet

Running, playing with my dogs, going on walks, drives in the car if you allow it, and to the dog park if you comfortable with it.

In Delinda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Delinda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.