Delanna H.

Delanna H.

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Delanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Jocelyn J.
Jocelyn J.
May 11, 2017

Delanna has been a wonderful caretaker to my dogs and her own, and one particular story I like to share is about Maddy. I adopted Maddy, a pretty one-eyed hound dog from our local SPCA, not totally aware of all the work that can go into training and bonding with a shelter animal. She was very neurotic, hated being alone and we were having issues house training her. I work full time and realized I ...

Delanna H.
Delanna H.

About Delanna

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-nearby dog park

I can provide dog walking and pet sitting for you in your own home, on your schedule. I have three years pet sitting experience and a life time of pet owning experience. I am comfortable with all breeds of dogs, large and small and can handle multiple animals at once. I have provided care for dogs, cats, birds and other small pets and can feed, water, provide play time and administer medication if necessary. I ...

What Delanna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any aggressive tendencies as I have my own dog. She is crate trained and can be separated from your dog if you feel that that is safest. I will take care of any and all breeds

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Delanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Delanna's Pets

Rey Cali

Boxer and PitBull Mix
2 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.