House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Delaney

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'd be happy to run with your dog

Hello all! I currently have 2 Golden Retrievers, a 1 year old named Lars and a 6 year old named Clarabelle. I love them more than anything!! I also had a German Shepherd growing up! I have tons of experience from them and from friends' dogs. I am a college student studying at the University of Pittsburgh. I am a member of Pittsburgh's Perfect Fit Canines Campus Scholars, which is a club designed to raise ...

What Delaney would like to know about your dog

I like all breeds, but I have a special place in my heart for Goldens and Shepherds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Delaney watches your pet

I LOVE walking in local parks and running with dogs (if able)!

Delaney's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.