Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deidra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Sheila C.
Sheila C.
Apr 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Little Buddy truly enjoyed his stay with Deidre and her family! Little Buddy immediately took to Deidre, her husband, and her two fur babies, as did me and my husband! We never had a worry as they treated him like one of their own and frequently texted pics to let us know that all was well.

Smoothest stay ever! Will definite reach out to them first for any future stays!!

Deidra N.
Deidra N.
Andy C.
Andy C.
Aug 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Deidra was great, Whiskey had a good time with her. She sent us multiple updates throughout the stay!

Deidra N.
Deidra N.
Donna S.
Donna S.
Mar 7, 2015
Verified Stay

Armie made herself right at home. Deidra took very good care of her.

Deidra N.
Deidra N.

About Deidra

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

DMV Dog Lovers!!

Hi! My name is Deidra. My husband and I are a responsible young couple with no kids and 2 dogs. We would treat your dog as if it were our own. During your dog's stay, our goal would be to maintain the same lifestyle that he/she is used to at home. Just tell us both you and your pet's preferences and we are ready to accommodate! We both work days and crate our dogs ...

What Deidra would like to know about your dog

We would prefer to meet the potential guest(s) before agreeing to a sit to make sure there is compatibility all around. Please make your reservation at least 1 week in advance so we can schedule the meet and greet! But it never hurts to ask for last minute requests.

Non-aggressive breeds preferred PLEASE unless pups.

Please provide proof that vaccines are current (rabies, bordetella and distemper/parvo). Once the stay is booked, please email me a copy of the vaccine history. In addition, I strongly recommend that your dog(s) be on monthly heartworm preventative and flea/tick preventative.

Please note that my townhome has many stairs so pets with joint problems may not be the best fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Deidra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Deidra's Pets

Spartacus

West Highland White Terrier
12 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Swagger

Miniature Schnauzer
10 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Smooches

Scottish Terrier
5 months old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.