Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Dee

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Walk my 40 lbs. fur-baby daily.

I am passionate and diligent in caring for any animal. If you have any special medical attention required I have some experience in the field. I have a advance degree in health but I also have experience with caring for dogs with medical conditions. My previous dog had cancer and we provided the best care for him. Many veterinary healthcare professional have complimented how well we take care of our dogs. My qualifications will also ...

What Dee would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any special requirements required from the dogs that i will be dog sitting. Also, if the dog(s) have any issues with other dogs or humans.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Dee watches your pet

I live close to Woodward Park and also have a neighborhood park close by that I daily take dogs to walk or to enjoy activities outdoors.

Dee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.