Debra P.

Debra P.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debra can host 1 dog per night.
Debra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Jo M.
Jo M.
October 13, 2017

Debra would be an AWESOME dog caregiver. She is the most loving, patient, and caring person I know. She treats her dog and all of the dogs she meets like family. She has the proper house and yard for dogs. Any dog that is lucky enough to be cared for by Debra would truly be a lucky dog.

Debra P.
Debra P.
Denise A.
Denise A.
October 8, 2017

Debra is an animal loving human being! She treated Stetson as her own, with love, care and compassion. She has a special connection with Stetson, he is always happy and excited to see her. Thank you Debra for caring the way you do with our Stetson!

Debra P.
Debra P.
Al W.
Al W.
October 8, 2017

Having known Debra Payne for the last seven years and very well knowing of her love for dogs and other animals, we feel that Debra would be a perfect fit as a dog sitter. We feel, with Debra's warmth and compassion, that any pet would be well cared for and maintained. Debra would be the first person that I would hire if I was in need of someone to dog sit, if we had a ...

Debra P.
Debra P.

About Debra

58
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home with dog door, I stay home .

I love dogs and have always owned one. I generally have rescued dogs. I have an 10 year old ? that really enjoys playing with other dogs. I Or my husband take our dog Maggie to the dog park here in Surprise, we'd be happy to take yours if you would like. I have a dog door in my home that fits medium size dogs.
I'm home a lot with the exception of a few times ...

What Debra would like to know about your dog

I'd want to know if the dog enjoys walks and playing. Also if the dog is potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Debra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Debra's Pets

Maggie Mae

Boxer and PitBull Mix
10 years, 7 mo. old, 54 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.