Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Debra's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Kailyn H.
Kailyn H.
Jun 5, 2018

She will care for your dog as much as she cares for her own as I've seen her do with my Coco. Debra has alway been the biggest help with my puppy. Anytime I need a little break, she swoops in and will take her to the park. Our puppies have become very good friends and have playdates all the time. When my pup had surgery, she came over to check on her and keep ...

Debra J.
Rebekkah B.
Rebekkah B.
Jun 4, 2018

Debra is one of the most caring and responsible people I know. She knows how to handle dogs, no matter what size. She’s watched mine many times before, and I only trust her!

Debra J.
Justin M.
Justin M.
Jun 3, 2018

I take my dog to Debra before I go to work. She does and amazing job and is very friendly!! She is very caring towards dogs and has taught mine how to some commands while i'm out and I am very thankful

Debra J.

About Debra

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Sitter-Fenced Yard

As of now, I'm available full-time but this will change in about two to three weeks and then I will remain part-time. Most of my pet care experience comes from taking care of dogs within my family. No worries because your pet will be taken good care of! I have a fenced backyard so your pet will not be kept indoors all day. There's also a kiddie pool for them to splash in and cool ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Debra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Debra's Pets

Nylaa

German Shepherd Dog, Great Pyrenees, and Mixed
1 year, 1 mo. old, 32 lbs.

When Debra watches your pet

In Debra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Debra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.