Debra G.

(4)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debra can host 1 dog per night.
Debra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Debra's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Erika H.
Erika H.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

We love Deb! We love how she takes care of our dog Phoenix! She takes him on so many walks, which I know he loves! Phoenix seems really comfortable with Deb and we love that! We are definitely using her again and highly recommend her!

Debra G.
Sadie R.
Sadie R.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Debra and her daughter provided excellent care for my chocolate lab, Opal! Debra sent many photos and was communicative during Opal's stay over Christmas, and I will definitely contact Debra again when I'm next out of town! :)

Debra G.
Tiffany N.
Tiffany N.
Nov 19, 2018

Debra is the biggest dog lover I have ever met! She has been watching my dogs on and off for 5 years and I couldn’t imagine them in anyone else’s care. She treats them like her own and is extremely responsible. When I had my very sick senior dog she was able to administer all medication and even insulin shots. I would recommend her to anyone I know!

Debra G.

About Debra

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I am home full-time

I have more than 30 years caring for all breeds of dogs. I have 10 years experience administering insulin and syringe dispensing. I would love and care for your dogs as if they were mine. I am a mature and responsible lady who spending time walking dogs and enjoying the wonderful Southern CA weather. I have a 10 year old Golden Retreiver named Boey that is a sweetheart and my best friend. I am a ...

What Debra would like to know about your dog

House Trained
Any special instructions from owner

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Debra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Debra's Pets

Boey

Golden Retriever
10 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Louie

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Debra watches your pet

Go on several walks each day
Go to the dog spa at my complex
Lots of loves and hugs

In Debra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Debra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.