Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Debra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Bill C.
Bill C.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Debra is absolutely amazing. She made Bandit feel right at home, with the love and attention as if he was her dog. In addition, she sent texts and pictures to us so we could see how well he was getting along with Tia. We have never felt more comfortable with a sitter. Debra knows what she is doing, and will be my first choice for future stays. I definitely recommend her to take care of ...

Debra B.
Debra B.
April G.
April G.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Debra was great! We felt so comfortable bringing Ozzy to stay with her, and he had a great time. He loved playing with her dog and Debra sent us photos and videos every day. We will definitely send Ozzy to her house again!

Debra B.
Debra B.
George P.
George P.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

From our initial meet and greet to the time I picked Lyra up at the end of her stay she felt very comfortable. Debra went above and beyond sending us pictures and videos of her playing and finding "her spot" with the other two dogs. We now know we don't have to worry about her stressing. In the past Lyra has not eaten while we were away. She must've felt very at home. Thanks Debra ...

Debra B.
Debra B.

About Debra

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time, Small Dogs Only

* Please note, I offer care for small dogs only (12 lbs and under).

I am Cat and Dog First Aid Certified.

I have owned and cared for dogs since I was a little girl. I was pet sitting dogs, cats and horses professionally by the age of 14. I loved being in 4-H and was WA state champion in my division in animal care, training and knowledge.
I work from home, so your fur baby ...

What Debra would like to know about your dog

What size and breed is your fur baby? Are they on a regular flea/tick program? How are they with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Debra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Debra's Pets


11 years, 1 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.