Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Debra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Debra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Kirk G.
Kirk G.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We had our Ridgeback stay with Debra and her Rotty Harleigh. She had such a wonderful time. Debra has a huge backyard and the dogs had a great time together. Ryder didn't want to leave, so nice not to worry about whether they are having fun or not. Will definitely use Debra again. Lynne & Kirk Gosling. Calgary, Alberta.

Debra A.
Debra A.

About Debra

55
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love all dogs, especially large b

I live in Mesa, AZ on 1/2 acre with large fenced back yard. We have a 9 month old female Rottweiler puppy, named Harleigh. She is a handful but we love her! Until 1 month ago I had another dog also - Cowboy, a senior Austrailian Shephard I rescued 5 years ago. He had cancer that spread very quickly.
Sadly, we had to put him to sleep a couple weeks ago. Cowboy was my 65 ...

What Debra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what breed it is, any history of biting or any aggression issues with people or other dogs. Any health issues, medication or special routine needed.Is your dog current on vaccinations? How does your dog act around other large dogs? Is your dog neutered or spayed. I love the giant breeds but also love cuddling with the small dogs too. Hugs and kisses given daily.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Debra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Debra's Pets

Cowboy

Australian Shepherd
12 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Harleigh

Rottweiler
1 year, 6 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Rocky

Australian Shepherd
3 months old, 15 lbs.

When Debra watches your pet

I love to go for walks and when it is really hot out I can walk your dog early in the morning, or after the sun starts to set at night. I love to toss balls, frisbees or just sit around and be pals. I am comfortable administering medications. I can get your mail for you. I can take your dog to the vet or groomer if needed.

In Debra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Debra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.