Deborah W.

Deborah W.

Southwestern Denver, Littleton, CO

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Deborah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kaitlyn J.
Kaitlyn J.
Nov 6, 2018

Deb clearly loves animals and loves the energy the doggies bring to the house! She has a beautiful backyard perfect for pups and her dogs love the company, especially the Anna the lab. I know my critters are in good hands with Deb and my pup Diego loves her. Since she works from home the dogs are in good company with plenty of updates and photos!

Deborah W.
Deborah W.

About Deborah

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work from home & fenced yard

I have spent my entire life with dogs, cats, and various other pets. I am very much a dog person! I have never had fewer than 2 dogs at a time...we have had as many as 4. I work from home and my 2 dogs hang with me all day. The backyard is completely fenced, so the dogs go out, as needed, all day. Anna is a 10 yr old lab and Strings is ...

About Deborah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Deborah's Pets

Strings

Dachshund and Poodle
13 years, 4 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Anna

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Deborah watches your pet

In Deborah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Deborah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.