Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Deborah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Deborah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
47 Reviews

Christine S.
Christine S.
October 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Deborah took great care of our dog and was very accommodating with drop off and pick up times. I also enjoyed all the photos she sent!

Deborah S.
Deborah S.
Linda B.
Linda B.
September 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Deborah was great. We have never used before and my Beagle has separation anxiety, so I was definitely apprehensive about leaving him. However, Deborah communicated with me throughout the entire stay and sent several pictures as well, showing me he was doing just fine. I will definitely use her again next time and will recommend friends and family to her. Thank you again Deborah!

Deborah S.
Deborah S.
Diane R.
Diane R.
September 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Deborah was awesome. She watched all three of our dogs in her home. We have two 50 lb. basset hounds and a 15 lb. terrier mix. She sent us pictures of them every day. They were so much more relaxed when they returned from her home then they ever were when kept in a kennel boarding environment. We are definitely going to use Deborah again. Thanks for everything Deborah.

Deborah S.
Deborah S.

About Deborah

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Lovin' Work-From-Home Mama

I am an avid animal lover, cat foster mom for Lake Norman Humane, and owner of two dogs and two cats. Mac is my nine year old Pug and Coco is my eight year old Chihuahua. I have had dogs my whole life and have been pet sitting since I was 12 years old. If anyone were to describe me in three words, I can guarantee "animal lover" would always be included. My favorite breed ...

What Deborah would like to know about your dog

Good with children and other dogs? 100% potty trained? It's a must!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Deborah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Deborah's Pets


9 years, 2 mo. old, 28 lbs.


8 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.